Testimonials

Here's what our customers are saying:

Review by J.C.M., Dartmouth, MA
Oct 19, 2017
5 Star Rating
I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member. The whole process from the beginning was a stress free experience.


Review by Joseph T., Dartmouth, MA
Oct 17, 2017
5 Star Rating
This is our second time building a new house. There was definitely no stress this time around. The timeline was accurate and the finished product met our expectations. Problems that were identified during our pre-walkthrough were resolved in a timely manner.


Review by S.C.J., Dartmouth, MA
Oct 15, 2017
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes allowed us to build our dream home with our own personal touch. The company offered a wide variety of choices and when we weren't totally satisfied they worked with us until we were happy. We couldn't be more excited about living in our new Long Built Home. ~ Stacy and Jason


Review by Jeff and Kristine Saunders, Bridgewater, MA
Sep, 26 2017
5 Star Rating
Our experience with Long Built was wonderful, from start to finish. The attention to detail, constant communication, and dedication to ensuring we understood every aspect of the build is evident in how they conduct business. Not only did we close on the targeted date, but every milestone was met on time along the way. We are so happy with the quality of our home, it's absolutely perfect. This could not have been a better experience for being first time builders!


Review by Anamndeep Seethi, Dartmouth, MA
Sep, 15 2017
5 Star Rating
We are very happy with the building process and quality of our new Long Built home! Matt and Rochelle were very professional and helpful throughout the whole buying/closing process. All of our concerns were addressed immediately and the care they provided was exceptional. The home orientation process was welcoming and detailed. We would definitely recommend a Long Built Homes to our family and friends.


Review by C.K.M., Raynham, MA
Sep 01, 2017
5 Star Rating
A touch of class. We shopped around until we found the perfect home. Long Built Homes' service and construction are the best we have ever experienced. We are so grateful and blessed to be in our new home. A special shout out to Matt Medeiros, he made sure the whole process of home buying was stress free. Thank you to Bob and Chris Long for their kindness and consideration. And I can't forget Gordon and Gus, you guys are GREAT! Rochelle for her patience in scheduling our appointments. I would recommend Long Built Homes 100%


Review by Patrick and Dawn McCartea, Dartmouth, MA
Aug, 31 2017
5 Star Rating
Patrick and I would say that our experience with Long Built Homes was very pleasant. It can be a scary endeavor building a home. However Matt took us thru the process from beginning to end. He and everyone involved made it a wonderful event! This is the second time we have had a home Built. If we ever had to do it again we would only go with Long Built Homes. Thank you again for everything and I hope this will be helpful to you and Bob. You deliver a wonderful product which enriches all the families lives you touch.


Review by Johnson Man and Shuk Ming Lam, Canton, MA
Aug, 28 2017
5 Star Rating
As a first time home buyer, I am not as familiar with the ongoing maintenance of my house. One year after my purchase, the staff at Long Built Homes continue to support me with any issues.


Review by J.K.N., Dighton, MA
Aug 28, 2017
5 Star Ratingheight="18">
We would highly recommend Long Built Homes. They take a personal interest in you and the home you wish to build. You can rely on their expertise, and have confidence in their process, communications, and final result.


Review by Justin M., Dighton, MA
Aug 27, 2017
5 Star Rating

Long Built Homes was great to work with. Their procedures and timelines are unmatched. We appreciated the weekly updates via e-mail so that we knew exactly what was being completed in the house, as well as the pre-scheduled walk-through visits. Their warranty policy is an added benefit as well. All of the employees that we worked with were friendly, helpful, and very responsive. Our only complaint would be in the quality of the landscaping materials (primarily the loam); it is not up to the standard for the high quality home that we purchased.


Review by Jonathan and Julie DeTerra, Dartmouth, MA
Aug, 25 2017
5 Star Rating
Our experience with Long Built Homes was and continues to be outstanding. The process was extremely organized and always on time according to a very detailed and specific schedule. The turn around time from beginning to end was a very smooth, quick, and stress-free process. The Long Built team of employees are an amazing group of people both professionally and personally who work together as a cohesive unit . Matt Medeiros and Rochelle Avila were superior in helping us get our house plans coordinated throughout the entire process. Tony Sbardella and Gordon were extremely thorough in all the details to complete and maintain the house. Mr. Robert Long was extremely helpful, kind, and accommodating during the entire house-building process. We are so very happy with our flawless and beautiful new house. We highly recommend the work and craftsmanship of a Long Built home.


Review by Joseph and Samantah Swankowski, Bridgewater, MA
Aug, 04 2017
5 Star Rating
It was a pleasure working with Chris and her team. Very professional. This home is everything we were hoping for.


Review by Matthew M., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 30, 2017
5 Star Rating
Matt Madeiros and the entire team at Long Built Homes were a pleasure to work with throughout the buying and building process. Our new home was delivered right on time and has exceeded our expectations!


Review by James and Samantha C., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 09, 2017
5 Star Rating
The homebuilding process was very seamless with Long Built Homes and we're very happy with the finished product.


Review by Brian and Amanda D., Dighton, MA
Jul 05, 2017
5 Star Rating
Long Built is a great company, down to the structure/process of our home being built, to the amazing team we worked with. We love our home, and wouldn't change a thing. We can't thank Matt M. & the Long Built team enough for the great experience.


Review by David and Kelly C., Dighton, MA
June 26, 2017
5 Star Rating
We truly can't say enough good things about Long Built Homes. From the open houses we attended to the closing table, we felt like family. It was the smoothest process and we certainly know that a major life event like that can be stressful. The quality of the home far exceeds our expectations. You built a house, and maybe that's all to some, but to us you built a HOME. We pinch ourselves everyday that we get to live here. This is our dream home, the home we want to raise our 3 children in and we couldn't be happier. Our children couldn't be happier; to hear their giggles echo through the house is everything. Sincerely, we thank you - Kelly and David Cox


Review by Paul and Sally C., Dighton, MA
June 26, 2017
5 Star Rating
We were very impressed with the entire process of buying our home. While we did not have the home built, everyone we dealt with in purchasing the model home in Dighton was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. From Matt Medeiros to Rochelle Avila, to Lee at the the closing, we couldn't have asked for a better team to work with. As for the house, we're really loving it so far (it's only our second home in 25 years). We also appreciate the amazing warranty that you've given us. That certainly gives us peace of mind and was a deciding factor in our purchasing of a Long Built Home. Thanks again for the great customer service!


Review by Jean and Emeline B., Bridgewater, MA
June 22, 2017
5 Star Rating
I love my house and I'm happy always to be home.


Review by Geoffrey and Kathy F., Dartmouth, MA
June 15, 2017
5 Star Rating
We have been extremely happy.


Review by Sean and Anna R., Raynham, MA
June 12, 2017
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes made the entire process so seamless. The staff was professional and courteous and always accessible to answer any questions or concerns.


Review by Ryan and Nicole L., Dighton, MA
June 05, 2017
5 Star Rating
We love our new home and are very happy with the product and customer service. We were afraid to build a new home due to all the horror stories we heard, but Long Built Homes made the process simple and easy. They were there to assist us and explain things to us every step of the way. Even after moving in, on time, they still responded to our questions and any issues we were presented with.


Review by Andrew and Kim B., Bridgewater, MA
June 03, 2017
5 Star Rating
The process was really easy and they were easy to work with. They answered all of our questions. We are happy with the home.


Review by Ian and Andrea C., Bridgewater, MA
May 16, 2017
5 Star Rating
We absolutely loved our experience with Long Built Homes from start to finish. When we walked into the model home Jeff made us feel like it was our home. He didn't pressure us into buying, and was very informative. Once we reserve our lot we then had the pleasure dealing with Matt, and Rochelle. Matt was extremely nice, and had plenty of patience with us while we decided what we wanted to go with. Rochelle would send the weekly updates which is super nice to keep us in the loop with what was happening. When we had the first walk through we met Matt, and Tony. Tony was also very informative with what was going to happen with the calendar going forward. Final walk we met Gordon who made sure we had plenty of time to walk the house to make sure everything was done correctly, he also was extremely informative with certain things such As warranties. Closing day Matt arrived at the house with a gift basket with wine, and chocolates totally not necessary but a wonderful gesture. Closing was when we met Ben he explained everything thoroughly and made the stressful part of closing on a new home absolutely painless. After a couple days of settling in we received a phone call from the owner Bob Long, as well as his wife Chris Long thanking us for choosing Long Built, and congratulating us on our new home. I would highly recommend Long Built Homes for anyone looking to build a new home. Truly exceptional company, with phenomenal employees!


Review by Richard J., Dartmouth, MA
May 10, 2017
5 Star RatingMatt, Rochelle and team went above and beyond our expectations. No matter what time or day, Matt always returned our messages and addressed our concerns. They are genuine in their approach to make sure you are at ease and fully understand what the process brings. We cannot thank the Long Built team enough for the experience we had building our dream home.


Review by K.K.M., Dartmouth, MA
Apr 24, 20175 Star RatingMy wife and I were first time home buyers in this situation. As first time home buyers, there are a lot of unknowns. Especially when building a brand new home. Matt Medeiros and the entire Long Built Homes team did a remarkable job at guiding us through the entire process. Their stepped-approach and transparency made it easy for us to understand which mitigated the unknowns. A detailed timeline was given to us in November of 2016 with a closing date of March 23rd, 2017. They hit every deadline in their timeline and we closed on March 23rd, 2017. My wife and I could not have asked for a better experience. We are ecstatic with the quality of our beautiful new home and we would recommend Long Build Homes to anyone who is looking to build a new home.


Review by Alicia P., Lakeville, MA
Apr 17, 2017
5 Star Rating
When most people buy a home, they close and that is it. What we liked about Long Built Homes is that after a year they come back to the house and they make sure that we are absolutely satisfied the house you bought. We got to work with Gordon, who was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgable and he kind of a master of all things. If you have a question that cannot be answered by him, he will make sure to find the answer for you. We just really appreciate everybody that we worked with through the company.


Review by Smaila A., Bridgewater, MA
Apr 7, 2017
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes has exceptional customer care, Matt is awesome.



Review by Brian B.
, Raynham, MA
Apr 10, 2017
5 Star Rating
Prior to selecting Long Built homes to build our house, we visited and searched for the perfect home. We found houses that were way off base and some that were close. Were they perfect? No. We had a list of items that we wanted in our house and with each home we saw, we had to remove key items from the list. Finally we came to the option to build and when that occurred, the puzzle pieces came together and we have what we consider our dream home. Customized to our needs, we are still in so happy that it is ours and we are living in it. Customization with great service is the key to Long Built Homes success. They not only deliver on time but their communication far surpassed our expectations. A great team of professionals from Matt, Tony, Rochelle and Gordon and everyone's else we came in contact with throughout the whole process. Thank you again!


Review by Matthew S., Dartmouth, MA
Apr 4, 2017
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes was outstanding. They were professional and timely. They accommodated us throughout the entire process—from kitchen changes to walk through schedules. They met their timelines as promised…from start to finish. We could not be more pleased with their costumer service and the quality of their work!


Review by Michael L., Dartmouth, MA
Mar 30, 2017
5 Star Rating
WOW! We are blown away by the quality and professionalism of Long Built. They made building our forever home special and without all the stress! The attention to detail and pride make all the difference. They were right on schedule, very organized and always communicated the important details every Monday! Thank you for everything! I would recommend Long Built Homes to all my family and friends.


Review by Charles K., Bridgewater, MA
Mar 21, 2017
5 Star Rating
Building our dream home with Long Built Homes was an amazing experience. We worked with Matt Medeiros who walked us through every step and was always there to help answer any questions. Matt made sure to present us with all options and helped explain each decision in detail. My wife and I still do not know how Matt does it all with the many builds going on and is able to make you feel like you are the only customer. Once our house was complete, Long Built Homes has not disappeared. They are still in touch with us and addressing any concerns we may have with our new beautiful home. The overall experience was more than we could have asked for.


Review by Z.F.M., Dartmouth, MA
Mar 17, 2017
5 Star Rating
We had a fantastic experience with Long Built Homes! Matt Medeiros met with us and patiently helped us through the process from choosing the type of home, to the finish work. He was available and flexible with his time. Rochelle provided weekly updates, was personable and able to answer any questions we had. Tony gave us a schedule at the site from the foundation being poured to the closing date and that schedule was flawless! There was not a single delay! We were literally eating dinner in our beautiful home in less than four months start to finish! We have now been here for for a couple of months and the workmanship is solid. We highly recommended Long Built Homes!


Review by Golam C. Dartmouth, MA
Mar 13, 2107
5 Star Rating
From my personal experience, I think Long Built Homes are not just only building homes, they are surely building the trust & pride of consumers & I am proud to be part of that.


Review by Scott S., Bridgewater, MA
Mar 09, 2017
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes is a great builder. We continue to be impressed with the quality of our home and the professionalism of all who have been involved. It was a nice touch to even get a call from Mr. Long himself after we moved in verifying that everything went smoothly and thanking us for choosing his company. From the sales person to the warranty person, we have been pleased with service and we look forward to continuing our relationship with Long Built Homes in the future.


Review by Victor A., Dartmouth, MA
Mar 08, 2017
5 Star Rating
I found everyone to be very professional. Matt was excellent at making time to meet with us and following up on all of the questions we had. Tony and Gordon were also great at answering questions we had during out walkthroughs. Rochelle was great at keeping us updated to the weekly progress being made on the house. I especially appreciated the fact that since it is winter, the driveway and landscaping had to wait until the spring. Gravel was used temporarily for the driveway and a walking path to the front steps. My mother in law is in a wheel chair and lives with us and I asked if plywood could be placed down over the gravel so that we could get her in and out of the house more easily. Your team took care of everything for us and it has been working out great. We love our new home!


Review by J.J.B., Bridgewater, MA
Feb 16, 2017
5 Star Rating
Thanks to all at Long Built Homes for all the hard work/commitment. It's much appreciated!


Review by Beatrice L., Rehoboth, MA
Feb 09, 2016
5 Star Rating I had a very positive experience with Long Built Homes. The quality and craftsmanship was exceptional . The staff members were extremely helpful.


Review by S.C.K., Bridgewater, MA
Feb 07, 2017
5 Star Rating
Bob & Chris, it is difficult to find enough superlatives to describe how Kathy & I (and our extended family) feel about our new Long Built home. We love it! The team that you folks have assembled is top notch. We found the process from our first meeting with Matt, actually from our initial email exchanges, to the closing with Lee to be fun, very professional and "drama free". Matt's assistance and suggestions from design through completion were right on target. In 40 years of marriage it's the only time Kathy has taken all of someone else's fit and finish opinions without changing any of them and we love them. Tony's help once construction started was invaluable. He even accommodated us when we wanted a wall moved to change the layout of the in-law wing. Since we have moved in any minor and I do mean minor glitches have been handled by Gordon within minutes or hours, not days, to our complete satisfaction. Finally we would be remiss if we didn't give a very special thank you to Rochelle. She kept us informed every step of the way and answered all of our questions immediately. She's a true gem! Again, we thank you and your entire team for a terrific home and a great experience.


Review by Joseph S., Bridgewater, MA
Jan 24, 2017
5 Star Rating
The team at Long Built Homes turned what should be a very daunting and stressful experience into a very organized, enjoyable and seamless one. They truly have home building down to a science and we enjoyed a build that was completely free of barriers or stressors. Their impeccable organizational and communication skills allowed my family to focus on enjoying the process of building our dream home. The professionalism displayed throughout the process in combination with the truly impressive quality of the final product has confirmed that we made the right decision when we decided to build with Long Built. Thank you to the entire Long Built team!


Review by M.P.A., Dartmouth, MA
Jan 22, 2017
5 Star Rating
Very good with everything couldn't have asked for better service from start to finish!


Review by Robert D., S. Dartmouth, MA
Jan 16, 2017
5 Star Rating
Although we purchased an already built and finished Long Built home, the craftsmanship and high end finishes are superior. It is a home we would have designed on our own. Everyone that we dealt with at Long Built Homes were professional, responsive and very accommodating. They truly value not only their product, but also the customer relationship and satisfaction.


2017 GuildQuality Award
The GuildQuality team is thrilled to honor the 2017 Guildmaster Award winners for their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. Since 2005, the Guildmaster Award recognizes companies within the GuildQuality community who consistently deliver exceptional customer experiences. In order to be a Guildmaster Award winner, the Guildmember must achieve a recommendationrate of 90% or higher as well as an excellent response rate based on the the company's volume. Congratulations Long Built Homes!

Review by J.C.J., Dartmouth, MA
Dec 06, 2016
5 Star Rating
All of our concerns were addressed immediately and the care they provided was exceptional.


Review by W.W.D.. Bridgewater, MA
Dec 04, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes prides themselves on building you a home and community that you are proud to live in. We are excited to have our family grow up in the Bridgewater Preserve.


Review by J.M.F., New Bedford, MA
Nov 30, 2016
5 Star Rating
We are very happy with our new home. It's exactly what we wanted!


Review by Charles S., Warren, RI
Nov 28, 2016
5 Star Rating
Now that we have been here 1 year,we are even more impressed with the quality of the workmanship that went into building our home and the follow up with any items that needed attention.We are extremely satisfied.


Review by Robert M., Rehoboth, MA
Nov 24, 2016
5 Star Rating
Very satisfied with the building process and quality of our new Long Built home! The team of Matt, Rochelle, Gordon and the others made it an enjoyable and painless experience. The schedule was adhered to and the weekly updates were great! I would definitely recommend a Long Built home to anyone considering building a new home!


Review by Mark A., Dartmouth, MA
Nov 21, 2016
5 Star Rating
We are very happy in our brand new home. Everything went as planned. Tony Sbardella the project manager was great.


Review by Craig F., New Bedford, MA
Nov 21, 2016
5 Star Rating
Everyone we worked with at Long Built Homes were extremely helpful from the beginning stages to the warranty period.


Review by Kelli M., New Bedford, MA
Oct 31, 2016
5 Star Rating
The friendly and professional staff made this a very easy purchase. Long Built backs their warranty and workmanship, and makes you feel like they want you 100% satisfied. I had my one-year final inspection and besides a leaking faucet and a courtesy light bulb change everything looks and works great. If you want quality, attention to detail and an overall smart investment, I would highly recommend working with Long Built Homes.


Review by Vincent D., Dartmouth, MA
Oct 26, 2016
5 Star Rating
We looked to buy a new house for a long time until we walked into a Long Built Home. We loved them so much we decided to build one. Best decision my wife and I ever made. Thank you!


Review by Barry C., Raynham, MA
Sep 9, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes are all absolutely gorgeous with attention to detail! We love our new home.


Review by J.C.M., Dartmouth, MA
Sep 5, 2016
5 Star Rating
From the start to the finish, purchasing the home was a great experience. Everything went exactly like they explained to me. I would definitely recommend Long Built Homes, Inc.


Review by J.W.V., Bridgewater, MA
Aug 26, 2016
5 Star Rating
We purchased a spec house from Long Built Homes. It is our first time purchasing new construction, and we couldn't be happier! It was delivered on time, in pristine condition, and they have been wonderful to work with all around. We love our new home, and feel that Long Built staff are still accessible to us for questions after moving in. We would recommend Long Built Homes to anyone!


Review by Joshua E., Bridgewater, MA
Aug 9, 2016
5 Star Rating
We couldn't be happier with our experience with the Long Built Homes Team.


Review by Nicholas L., Dartmouth, MA
Aug 2, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes has been a pleasure to work with. We are very happy with our new home!


Review by J.M.S., Canton, MA
Aug 1, 2016
5 Star Rating
It was a pleasure working with the staff at Long Built Homes. They are very professional, responded to all my questions/concerns, and explained how to take care of my house during the orientation.


Review by Douglas R., Westport, MA
Jul 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
They are extremely professional and they make sure they deliver a quality product.


Comment on "Likely To Recommend", Dighton, MA
Jul 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
I have told my family and friends about Long Built and they can not believe the professionalism and workmanship of our process. The best experience of our life! We were not stressed through our process of building our first home we were excited and anxious to live in this beautiful home.


Review by Jeff D., Dartmouth, MA
Jul 28, 2016
5 Star Rating
The purchase process of buying our new Long Built Home was almost too easy. I was waiting for something to come up or go wrong as it has in previous buying experiences. Long Built Homes has perfected not only the purchase process, but also the warranty process. In my opinion, you can’t go wrong with a Long Built Home. We certainly would buy another.


Review by N.E.D., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 26, 2016
5 Star Rating
Review by N.E.D. of Bridgewater, MA Jul 26, 2016 For building our first home, the experience was very professional and smooth. The quality of the workmanship was remarkable.


Review by M.R.C., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 22, 2016
5 Star Rating
Building a home can be a very stressful undertaking. Working with Matt and Long Built's team, the process was painless. Being updated through weekly emails about what was happening in our house that week, brought comfort and a sense of trust. The finished product was nothing short of amazing. Thanks Long Built!


Review by Alicia P., Lakeville, MA
May 12, 2016
5 Star Rating
Matt, the salesperson, was amazing and Tony, the project manager, was phenomenal. Everyone we dealt with was absolutely the utmost professional, courteous, respectful, and punctual. They made the process actually enjoyable and understandable.


Review by Brian D., Dighton, MA
May 12, 2016
5 Star Rating
I think they are an excellent company. They were knowledgeable and professional.


Review by Brian B., Raynham, MA
Apr 28, 2016
5 Star Rating
I had an awesome experience with Long Built Homes, from beginning to end. This is not the first time I bought a house but this is the first time I built one. Long Built is outstanding and because of their integrity and honesty, I would recommend them to someone who wants to buy a home. The whole team from Matt, Rochelle, Tony, Gordon and Bob Long himself who met us un-expectantly at his office one day and made us feel welcome and comfortable from the beginning. Once again great experience. Thank you


Review by D.R.K., Dartmouth, MA
Apr 13, 2016
5 Star Rating
We love our house. It was a pleasure to deal with Long Built Homes. We will recommend them to friends.


Review by Margarida X., New Bedford, MA
Apr 12, 2016
5 Star Rating
I am very happy with our home and neighborhood. I am thrilled to be here.


Review by Danielle S., New Bedford, MA
Apr 12, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes is a great company!


Comment from Marstons Mills, MA
Apr 7, 2016
5 Star Rating
You guys are the Best!


Review by Thomas Z., Marstons Mills, MA
Apr 7, 2016
5 Star Rating
Execution was flawless under extreme weather conditions. Everyone has been a pleasure to deal with, and has been "on task" every time we have interacted. I highly recommend Long Built Homes to anyone, and hope to employ them one more time for a final project that we have in mind, a cottage by a lake.


Review by Steven S., Dartmouth, MA
Mar 5, 2016
5 Star Rating
The Staff at Long Built Homes and quality of workmanship are just fantastic! Long Built Homes is a great company!


Review by Ignacio F., Canton, MA
Feb 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes is a very professional company. They mean everything that they tell you. They are the best in my opinion. I really like the way they do things.


Review by Beatrice L., Rehoboth, MA
Feb 27, 2016
5 Star Rating
I would definitely give Long Built Homes a FIVE STAR RATING!


Review by J.M.F., New Bedford, MA
Dec 30, 2015
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes is very professional and by far the best building company! My wife and I are very happy in our new home! Long Built Homes was everything we expected and more!


Review by J.T.K., Dighton, MA
Feb 19, 2016
5 Star Rating


Review by George L., New Bedford, MA
Nov 9, 2015
5 Star Rating
Keep up the great work.


Review by Paul C., New Bedford, MA
Nov 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
We would definitely would recommend Long Built Homes to everyone! Dealing with Long Built Homes has been a great experience from the very beginning right through to the closing! We are very happy!


Review by J.T.K., Dighton, MA
Feb 19, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes, Inc. was a great company to work with. The timeline of the home's progress what right on schedule. They provided weekly updates on Mondays which included what would be done to the house that week. It was very informative and made us feel relieved. My husband and I didn't just feel like a customer- we felt like we mattered to them! We would absolutely go through the company again and recommend this company to everyone!!


Review by J.D.F., New Bedford, MA
Feb 5, 2016
5 Star Rating
My experience with Long Built Homes, Inc. was great from the very beginning. They were genuine, compassionate and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to recommend Long Built Homes, Inc. to my family and friends. I couldn't of asked for a better team to build my dream home, THANK YOU!


Comment from New Bedford, MA
Feb 3, 2016
5 Star Rating
Very pleased with Long Built Homes.


Review by C.I.D., Dighton, MA
Feb 1, 2016
5 Star Rating
I appreciate the quick response I received from the warranty team and also the sales team. They were very knowledgeable and efficient walking us through the entire process since this was our first home! Very happy with Long Built and their team!


Review by David V., Westport, MA
Jan 17, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes, Inc. are great to work with. They have built a great home for my family.


Review by Douglas R., Westport, MA
Feb 4, 2016
5 Star Rating

Long Build Homes is very professional and attentive to detail and to our needs.


Review by Craig F., New Bedford, MA
Feb 4, 2016
5 Star Rating
All of the employees, including Matt, Rachel, Tony, and Gordon, were very responsive to all of my questions and were extra courteous to both myself an my wife; especially Matt, who took numerous questions from my wife and me, and took time out of his busy schedule to work with the bank and the appraiser. Both my wife and I are completely, 100% satisfied, and we love our new home. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Long and his staff to anybody!


Review by Christopher F., Dartmouth, MA
Feb 3, 2016
5 Star Rating
They were professional and friendly. They made building a home easy. We love our home and couldn't be happier!


Review by Douglas M., Dighton, MA
Jan 25, 2016
5 Star Rating
Having a warranty and a great response team made a huge difference in our decision to buy this home. Would recommend



Review by J.G.I.
, Bridgewater, MA
Dec 25, 2016
5 Star Rating
I have built several homes and none of them have gone as smooth as the one Long Built Homes built for my family. Great quality and most importantly they have the best team of people who go above and beyond to ensure that it's not just a house but a home! I would highly recommend Long Built Homes to anyone who is looking to build a home. Thank you Long Built Homes. We love our home!


Review by David V., Westport, MA
Dec 16, 2016
5 Star Rating
Very satisfied with everything!


Review by Shawn R., Bridgewater, MA
Dec 15, 2016
5 Star Rating
We couldn't be more thrilled with our new Vineyard style home! Matt, Tony, Gordon, Rochelle and all other teammates/contractors worked extremely hard to make our dream home perfect. The timing, process and overall outcome was stress free. Highly recommended!


Review by Charles S., Warren, RI
Jan 4, 2016
5 Star Rating
My home is beautiful and well-built.


Review by Chrisi G., New Bedford, MA
Nov 16, 2015
5 Star Rating
Everyone at Long Built has been professional, polite, & responsive throughout this building and buying process. I especially looked forward to the weekly updates from Rochelle as I always felt informed throughout the building process. The quality of the workmanship shows throughout the home. I hope that we will be in this home for many years to come, but if I had to build I would definitely use Long Built.


Review by G.A.L., New Bedford, MA
Nov 9, 2015
5 Star Rating
Keep up the great work.


Review by J.C.F.,  Rehoboth, MA
Oct 13, 2015
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes built our custom home 2014 and we are very satisfied! The sales staff are excelent!


Review by Kathleen B., Westport, MA
Jul 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
It was a beautiful home, and it was beautifully done. They were very responsive.


Review by Christian T., Westport, MA
Jun 3, 2015
5 Star Rating
Robert Long has gone above and beyond with our request for service . He has personally been to our home on a few occasions to address any concerns we have had.


Review by Margarida X., New Bedford, MA
May 23, 2015
5 Star Rating
It is a great place to live. My neighbors are wonderful and friendly. It is a whole new world. I am in love there and I do not ever want to leave. My husband and I are very very happy with the purchase that we made. It is a gorgeous house and we are very very happy.


Review by D.R.K., Dartmouth, MA
May 22, 2015
5 Star Rating
I feel we finally got our forever home and it is a Long Built Home. Matt was very professional and helpful throughout the whole buying/closing process. The home orientation process was welcoming and detailed. My wife and I were impressed on how we were treated by every Long Built Homes employees from Matt to Gordon and Tony.


Review by Mia D., Dartmouth, MA
May 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
Everyone at Long Built Homes is extremely professional, kind, and responsive. I highly recommend buying a home from them.


Review by Raymond B., Rehoboth, MA
Mar 12, 2015
5 Star Rating
It's been a pleasure working with Long Built Homes.