Testimonials

Here's what our homeowners are saying:

Hisham L., Bridgewater, MA
Oct 18, 2019
5 Star Rating

I strongly recommend Long Built Homes to all of my friends and family.


Bryan L., Bridgewater, MA
Sep 30, 2019
5 Star Rating

They were awesome. I would give them 10/10.


Robert G., Bridgewater, MA
Sep 30, 2019
5 Star Rating

Working with the team at Long Built Homes has been very smooth. There are truly professionals and supportive throughout the process. Matt, Tony, and Rochelle have been incredibly responsive to all questions and moments of frustration to the other side of the process (the real estate lawyer and bank stuff). We would and do recommend the Long Built team very Highly.


Della T., Bridgewater, MA
Sep 26, 2019
5 Star Rating

Chris Long who is the owner of the company was a pleasure to work with. She was very responsive and ensured all of our needs were met. Gordon the warranty specialist was so also awesome to work with. He was able to address all of my warranty needs, while paying attention to detail and educating us along the way.


Michael P., Raynham, MA
Sep 11, 2019
5 Star Rating

Many thanks to Christine Long for her warm friendly assistance.


Matthew J., Raynham, MA
Sep 11, 2019
5 Star Rating

Evan and Gordon are great. Whenever they are at our house for the repairs we have needed, they have been responsive and on top of every detail. Well done and very satisfied with their work.


Rachel V., Bridgewater, MA
Sep 09, 2019
5 Star Rating

We cannot say enough about how stress free this process of building our new home has been. We have experienced the most helpful, considerate and loyal people in this company. I would highly recommend Long Built if looking to build a perfect home.


Babu J., Bridgewater, MA
Aug 30, 2019
5 Star Rating

We are one of the happiest customers of Long Built Homes at Bridgewater Preserve. We have completed one year living in our house and enjoyed every moment of it. We do not experience any major issues with in this time frame and all the minor issues are addressed immediately by Gordon and Evan. Gordon's Tips are very helpful maintaining the house. We observed erosion in our lawn due to water damage, but Long built understood our concern and rectified the issue in a timely manner.Thank You to all.We would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a wonderful house. Keep up the good work!


Daniel J., Raynham, MA
Aug 27, 2019
5 Star Rating

We have been very happy in our new home. The craftsmanship is excellent and the level of service has been terrific. Every person we have had an interaction with has been super helpful and friendly. Gordon and Evan in the warranty department are the BEST. They are always there to answer your questions and help you with any issues..small or big.Overall experience has been wonderful.


X.X.Z., Raynham, MA
Aug 19, 2019
5 Star Rating

Thanks to Long Built Homes for their great service and patience from the beginning to the end. Very happy with our new home and we'll recommend them to our friends and family.


T.M.&., Aug 2, 2019
5 Star Rating

Evan and Gordan were excellent and very helpful. Garrett and the boys were great fixing up our yard very happy.


Reginald A., Bridgewater, MA
July 29, 2019
5 Star Rating

On behalf of Nehemie and I we would like to thank every individual that we have come into contact with over the last year and half. From Matt & Rochelle to Tony and his crew to Gordon and Evan. Every individual has been absolutely wonderful to work with. We could not be any happier with the end results, Long Built has exceeded all of our expectations, we humbly extend our appreciation for all the work done to complete our home.


Michael S., Dartmouth, MA
July 25, 2019
5 Star Rating

Great team! Got the big kitchen island I always wanted!


Jose D., Bridgewater, MA
July 18, 2019
5 Star Rating

Chris Long is incredible. She made the whole build process great and held up to all of her commitments. Evan and Gordon, who are a part of warranty, are spectacular. If you were to box this whole thing up, they are the bow and the final piece. They do really good work. I have called them in the middle of the night and early in the morning before, and they come!


Michael B., Raynham, MA
July 17, 2019
5 Star Rating

From the initial planning stages to the closing, Long Built Homes was extremely supportive, helpful and patient every step of the way. We have been in the home a year, and they still stand by their work.Thank you Long Built Homes.


Randal B., Westport, MA
July 12, 2019
5 Star Rating

Uniquely detailed and professional... couldn't be happier.


Laureno C., Westport, MA
July 07, 2019
5 Star Rating

The entire process of buying our home was great. Your entire team is outstanding. From the beginning, talking with Matt Mederios and Rochelle Avila to Evan in the Warranty Department. The steps provided transparency and the timeline was to the day. We were kept informed throughout the building of our home and if we had any questions, we were provided answers right away. Thank you for having such a wonderful company!


B.B.&., Raynham, MA
Jun 28, 2019
5 Star Rating

Our experience with Long Built was great. The staff is excellent. We love our home and our neighborhood. Every guest enjoys spending time in our home because it


P.H.I., Raynham, MA
June 25, 2019
5 Star Rating

Great Builder to work with and very helpful staff. They use quality materials and excellent workmanship.


Andrew P., Westport, MA
June 18, 2019
5 Star Rating

We could not be happier with the whole building process. The process went exactly as outlined and anytime questions or concerns arose, Matt was always available to help. Tony and his team were excellent as well. It is clear they take pride in their work. After having experience building our first home ourselves, I have to say that Tony and his team did everything we would’ve done and kept up with our higher standards. I have to also comment on the friendliness of Evan and Gordon from the warranty department and their willingness and eagerness to assist with any problems that occur at anytime. We love our new home and really could not be happier.


Matthew B., Raynham, MA
June 12, 2019
5 Star Rating

We would absolutely recommend a Long Built home to any friend or family. We have had incredibly quick communication with any team player throughout the process and our home is beautiful. The warranty team is second to none!


R.&.F., Bridgewater, MA
June 12, 2019
5 Star Rating

More than quality home my family and I have found in Bridgewater Preserve a place we could experience what it is to live in a commonwealth.


Allan W., Bridgewater, MA
June 10, 2019
5 Star Rating

We were excited to finally work with a builder that gave us a voice. The quality of work is excellent. We were involved every step of the way. We LOVE our new home!Our goal was to buy a home that our family could all enjoy together. Thank You Long Built Homes!!


Denise B., Dartmouth, MA
June 05, 2019
5 Star Rating

Long Built is a wonderful group of individuals that genuinely care about our satisfaction. Absolutely 100% recommend Long Built!


Thomas C., Raynham, MA
June 04, 2019
5 Star Rating

Moved from out of state. From start to finish, each employee I encountered was friendly and accommodating. Even through a minor snag or two, everyone was professional and communicative and made purchasing a home from out of state seemingly routine!


Richard E., Bridgewater, MA
May 21, 2019
5 Star Rating

Long Built Homes are professional and efficient builders.


Fatima M., Raynham, MA
May 21, 2019
5 Star Rating

My experience with Long Built Homes was phenomenal. From Matt Medeiros who was wonderful in showing us the different models of the houses, to Rochelle with her diligent weekly emails, to Tony being so patient and answering the bazillion questions we had at the drywall walk. Every interaction has been a positive and pleasant experience. Evan James is very helpful and informative during the warranty walk. Garrett Seibert has been very forthcoming about the landscaping schedules and lastly, Ed Nunes has been so lovely in ensuring any unfinished work was completed in time with the utmost integrity. I would highly recommend Long Built Homes to anyone, no matter if it is their starter home, or if it is a downsized retirement home.


Michael M., Raynham, MA
May 20, 2019
5 Star Rating

Had an overall stress free experience with Long Built Homes. LBH kept my wife and I in the loop the entire process with constant communication. The entire staff were knowledgeable, responsive, and very personable.


Andrew C., Raynham, MA
May 15, 2019
5 Star Rating

We are very satisfied with the work and customer service provided by Long Built homes. The house was completed by the planned date and the craftsmanship that they delivered in that time-frame is outstanding! The house was exactly as expected and we recommend Long Built to everyone we know who is looking to build. Thank you for building our forever home!!!


Robert M., Lakeville, MA
May 06, 2019
5 Star Rating

Long Built Homes was exceptional throughout the entire home building process. To start we were coming to Long Built about a piece of Land that we had found in Lakeville, from that point on Matt ensured that everyone got involved and Long Built took care of everything. They negotiated the land purchased, worked with the town and then ultimately got approval for our selection. Once they began work it was quick and they met every deadline they said they would. My numerous questions were answered quickly and with detail. My wife and I are both veterans and we have built and bought several homes across the country, Long Built homes by far was the most professional. After the home was built and we had moved in, it didn't stop there any questions or issues we had they were quick to respond and help out. They bent over backwards every step of the way from start to finish. Highly recommended.


Madeleine M., Bridgewater, MA
May 05, 2019
5 Star Rating

Very happy with my now 1 year old house, and the neighborhood is very friendly.


Robert P., Raynham, MA
May 02, 2019
5 Star Rating

Long Built Homes has allowed us to move into a beautiful home to start our family. Evan and Gordon have been excellent in addressing warranty issues that have come up in a timely manner with excellent work, customer service, and going the extra mile. Christine genuinely cares about the Long Built reputation and has stayed true to her word in making us feel comfortable in our home. Long Built cares about our neighborhood and goes to great length to make sure it is safe for our children (thank you Tony). Our family is happy with the Long Built experience and am glad we made that choice.


Nancy C., Bridgewater, MA
Apr 29, 2019
5 Star Rating

We are happy to have built our dream home with Long Built.


Dennis U., Bridgewater, MA
Apr 17, 2019
5 Star Rating

My experience with Long Built was great, we spent so much time trying to get it right and we did!


Review by J.J.L., Bridgewater, MA
Apr 09, 2019
5 Star Rating

Long Built Homes made the process of building a new home very easy. They met every deadline and appointment without delay.They actually got us into our new home 2 weeks earlier than expected. We never had to worry about getting ripped off or taken advantage of. All of the Long Built Homes employees were great to deal with and know their job. I would recommend Long Built Homes to anyone looking to buy a new home.


Review by Usama H., Raynham, MA
Apr 05, 2019
5 Star Rating

We really enjoyed our experience from day 1, from touring the house and seeing the quality of workmanship, the upgrades provided and ability to have good dialogue throughout the purchasing process. In the time we have owned our Long Built home, the warranty team has been extremely fantastic, with immediate response to any of our concerns regardless of the concern. The overall team strives to make the experience as easy as possible.


Review by Matthew P., Raynham, MA
Mar 31, 2019
5 Star Rating
Evan and Gordon go above and beyond and truly are awesome! We were also extremely pleased with any issues that we brought up with Chris or Bob Long, as issues were handled quickly and efficiently.


Review by R.K.O., Raynham, MA
Mar 26, 2019
5 Star Rating

We absolutely Love our new Home, it is all we expected and more. Everything was done as explained, and the weekly updates were amazing. Looking forward to many years in our new home with our family and friends.


Review by L.T.E., Bridgewater, MA
Mar 26, 2019
5 Star Rating

From the first time we viewed the model home to closing on our new home, the entire process was nothing short of pleasant, stress-free and a five star experience. I would go through it again just to enjoy the experience Matt Medeiros, Rochelle Avila and everyone else at Long Built Homes went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed the entire process. I’ll absolutely recommend them if you’re looking for a builder for your next home.


Review by Marc Y., Raynham, MA
Mar 25, 2019
5 Star Rating
We were sold the minute we walked into the model home. My husband and I looked at each other and knew that this is what we wanted our forever home to feel like. This is the type of home we wanted to grow our family in. From beginning to end, Long Built’s team made each step very easy and painless. They were fast, thorough, and made sure they found a solution to any concern we had. They truely care about the home they are creating for you as if they were making it for their own family. Words can’t express how thankful we are, not just for our home but for the neighborhood and community we are now apart of because of Long Built Homes.


Review by Michael A., Raynham, MA,
Mar 18, 2019
5 Star Rating
I am happy with the service, and they did a great job for me.


Review by J.D.J., Raynham, MA
Mar 18, 2019
5 Star Rating
Thanks for all your company has done. The communication from your staff has been extraordinary. We had the pleasure of working closely with Matt, Evan and Gordon. All of them were tremendous, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They made the process easy and treated us as if we were the only customer you had. Gordon and Evan even took extra steps to provide maintenance tips, how to do certain handy tricks around the house, and always said we can call or email them with any questions. We would highly recommend Long Built to anyone looking for a quality home and working with excellent people.


Review by B.J.M., Freetown, MA
Mar 05, 2019
5 Star Rating
Matt M, Bob and Chris Long and the warranty department have been so helpful. We have been in our home for over a year and LOVE it. Very few minor issues that were fixed correctly promptly. We love telling people who built our home and love all the compliments we get on how beautiful our home is.


Review by Nancy C., Bridgewater, MA
Feb 29, 2019
5 Star Rating
We looked around for a new home for a couple of years on sites such as Zillow, Redfin etc. to no avail. We wanted a ranch style home, two car garage, central air. So many times we said this is the one, but it wasn’t. Then we came across Long Built Homes. We got exactly what we wanted. We were able to choose from three different ranch style homes. Everyone on the team were so helpful, Rochelle Avila, Matt Medeiros, Tony Sbardella very knowledgeable and professional. We love our new home. It was a great experience from start to finish.


Review by N.G.R., Bridgewater, MA
Feb 22, 2019
5 Star Rating
Working with Long Built Homes and Matt Medeiros was a very good experience as a first time home buyer, the website was easy to use for selecting our house. I did not use a realtor and found Matt to be very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Warranty/repairs techs were quick to respond and tended to issues as they occurred.


Review by Adrien S., Bridgewater, MA
Feb 18, 2019
5 Star Rating
They were very courteous and helpful. There is nothing I can complain about.


Review by Patrick S., Bridgewater, MA
Feb 18, 2019
5 Star Rating
My house was completely by the day that promised. The people I worked with through the process were very helpful and knowledgeable. I love going into my house everyday.


Review by C.P.J., Dartmouth, MA
Feb 13, 2019
5 Star Rating
We love our Long Built home! Quality craftsmanship throughout and the warranty was unbelievable. We would also like to mention Evan and Gordon for their great service!


Review by Zachary L., Rayham, MA
Feb 11, 2019
5 Star Rating
Whenever you get a warranty with a product you never really know what you’re getting until you have to use it. I can say that Long Built Homes warranty has been top notch and it’s not to often you get calls from the owners making sure that everything is going well after. No surprise they’ve been around for years. Gordon was always professional and very helpful throughout the process.


Review by Luis T., Bridgewater, MA
Jan 30, 2019
5 Star Rating
We had a great experience with Long Built Homes. The staff are super nice and kept us informed and included throughout the entire process, and our house is beautiful and well built.


Review by Andrew S., Bridgewater, MA
Jan 23, 2019
5 Star Rating
I really thought everything was handled well. I would recommend to friends.


Review by Patrick S., Bridgewater, MA
Jan 18, 2019
5 Star Rating
It was a great experience working with Matt and the entire team at Long Built. As first time home buyers, Matt promptly addressed any questions and concerns we had and walked us through every step of the way. When Matt gives you a completion date, you can be confident your home will be done on time. I would recommend Long Built to family and friends.


Review by Shawn C., Bridgewater, MA
Jan 10, 2019
5 Star Rating
We have been in our new home for over a year now and are still very happy with our decision to build with Long Built Homes. We love our house and the community we moved into.


Review by G.G.S., Dartmouth, MA
Jan 08 2019
5 Star Rating
There were small bumps and issues which are to be expected......Bob and his team have done a great job!


Review by Michael S., Bridgewater, MA
Jan 06, 2019
5 Star Rating
The whole experience was so easy! We heard horror stories from friends about how stressful building was. We were pleasantly surprised at how effortless this whole process was! We just wanted to thank Matt Medeiros and his team for always making us feel important and being so professional and friendly!!! We would recommend Long Built Homes to anyone we know! Thank you!


Review by M.G.E., Raynham, MA
Jan 03, 2019
5 Star Rating
We are very happy with our beautiful new home! Evan and Gordan were here from warranty for our 60 days and are great! They helped fix anything that needed to be touched up.


Review by Christopher G., Bridgewater, MA
Dec 27, 2018
5 Star Rating
We had a wonderful experience working with Long Built. Professionally done and on time!


Review by Evan S., Raynham, MA
Dec 05, 2018
5 Star Rating
We were handed the keys to our beautiful new home on the exact day that was promised at the beginning of our stress-free and streamlined building process. Long Built’s entire team is second to none and their warranty department is absolutely phenomenal. Any questions or concerns that we had were immediately answered or addressed. We have no doubts that we made the best decision to purchase a Long Built Home in the Raynham Preserve community. We look forward to raising our family in this amazing neighborhood with peace of mind knowing that we have a gorgeous home built by a company that stands behind their outstanding work. We would recommend Long Built to anyone and everyone looking to purchase a new home. Thank you again to the Long Built team!


Review by David G., Bridgewater, MA
Dec 04, 2018
5 Star Rating
I would highly recommend Long Built Homes, they were very friendly and accurate with pricing and timing! Excellent business!


Review by Richard J., Dartmouth, MA
Dec 04, 2018
5 Star Rating
The team at Long Built made the emotional process of building a home a very pleasant experience.


Review by John M., Raynham, MA
Nov 28, 2018
5 Star Rating
Their level of communication is solid.


Review by John J., Bridgewater, MA
Nov 23, 2018
5 Star Rating
Thank You Long Built Homes for our forever home... Matt along with Rochelle, Tony, Evan, Gordon and Ed were amazing to work with. They were all very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and made us feel like we were their only clients at any given moment, however Chris went above and beyond my expectations. I personally received a phone call from her after expressing how upset I was regarding a certain matter with our new home. Long story short she took it amongst herself to get to the bottom of it and continuously checking in to see that it was being taken care of. Without a doubt I was one very happy client at the end of the day. I cannot thank you enough for extending yourself and listening to my concerns, and I am forever grateful and appreciative for all that you have done for us. You and your team have made a difference in this process, I thank you each and everyone of you for doing your lion share and have made our house a home!!!


Review by Jason P., Raynham, MA
Nov 17, 2018
5 Star Rating
My wife and I are extremely pleased with the quality of craftsmanship by Long Built Homes. They take pride in their work, hire only professional and polite contractors, and stand by their product. The entire staff at Long Built Homes has been very responsive to any questions, concerns, or issues we have had. Perhaps the best interactions we've had have been with Evan and Gordon from the Warranty department as they have corrected any issues in a timely manner.


Review by Steven P., Bridgewater, MA
Nov 15, 2018
5 Star Rating
We have built 5 homes with 5 different builders and Long Built was by far the easiest and most personal builder we've worked with yet. Everything was on schedule, they went above and beyond in many aspects and they accommodated most of our design requests. The house seems more sound, solid and better quality than any other home we've owned. We would build with Long Built again and would recommend them without hesitation.


Review by Bala S., Dartmouth, MA
Oct 25, 2018
5 Star Rating
Excellent service during the warranty period.


Review by Z.B.K., Raynham, MA
Oct 23, 2018
5 Star Rating
Very pleased with how it worked out.


Review by C.K.M., Raynham, MA
Oct 17, 2018
5 Star Rating
I have been in my Long Built Home for over a year now. Over the past year my interactions with Long Built have been all positive. This company has shown to me a kind of respect that I found very surprising. I have never seen such ethical behavior from not only the owners but also all employees, and sub contractors. From Matt Medeiros' care in coordinating the purchase of our home. Matt has a very special quality of peacefulness that radiates all around him. Gordon Cruz, well I just like to call him a "Wizard of Care" when it comes to anything in the home, yes I mean anything that could breakdown or need an adjustment in your home. After closing; sub contractors; Bob Mowry, RJM Carpentry and Scott Livsey, Electrician from Scott's Electric, and Marcio Coelho, Century Drywall created a Man Cave that would make any man jealous. Their skillful craftsmanship is pretty close to perfection. Not only were they kind, amazingly hard workers, they are ethical in their pricing. We stayed within budget. They left us with many extras that we did not expect, it was like they were working on their own homes.I am very proud to call myself a LongBuilt Home owner.


Review by Gary C., Dartmouth, MA
Oct 15, 2018
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes has repeatedly exceeded my expectations with the levels of service from design to build to customer service and follow up. Matt was very helpful with suggesting design elements such as custom lighting and tile and flooring that we just love!Gordon and Evan have repeatedly bent over backwards to ensure that we were 100% pleased with our new home.Thank you very much for building our dream home on time and hassle free!!!


Review by Berloune B., Raynham, MA
Oct 01, 2018
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes is a great company. The team provides an excellent service!!!


Review by Hisham L., Bridgewater, MA
Sep 30, 2018
5 Star Rating
Hello Bob and Chris, I would like to thank everyone who put efforts to build our nice home. They built a perfect home for the family the way we wanted it and liked it. I worked directly with Matt, Rochelle and Tony who did a fantastic job. Matt was so patient and professional from the the home presentation to the closing. Rochelle was excellent in communicating with us providing us with information and updates every Monday. Tony gave us detailed info about the construction plan of the house from A-Z. He also gave us the construction schedule which was always on time. Bob and Chris Long followed up with us just to make sure that everything was fine and the process was smooth and encouraged us to call anytime in case we have any issues. My family is so happy and enjoying living in this nice neighborhood and I cannot say more than that we feel that are in good hands. I DO recommend and refer Long Built Homes to all my friends and family. Wishing you all the best and have a nice Holidays.


Review by Amandeep S., Dartmouth, MA
Sep 28, 2018
5 Star Rating
Complete Long Built Team has provided extremely professional and exceptional service throughout.


Review by N.T.G., Bridgewater, MA
Sep 27, 2018
5 Star Rating
Thank you for our beautiful home!


Review by Erica T., Bridgewater, MA
Sep 13, 2018
5 Star Rating
Overall, my experience was excellent


Review by M.J.M., Bridgewater, MA
Sep 04, 2018
Customer Rating
We would give a 3.5 star rating. We enjoyed the process with Long Built Homes. We would recommend any of our friends and family to work with your company.


Review by Julie D., Dartmouth, MA
Aug 30, 2018
5 Star Rating
I would recommend Long Built Homes to all of my family, friends and any potential home buyers. It was a flawless experience from start to finish. I love my new home.


Review by Paul C., Dighton, MA
Aug 29, 2018
5 Star Rating
While we did not have the home built, everyone we dealt with in purchasing the model home in Dighton was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. From Matt Medeiros to Rochelle Avila, to Lee at the the closing, we couldn't have asked for a better team to work with. As for the house, we're really loving it so far (it's only our second home in 25 years). We also appreciate the amazing warranty that you've given us. That certainly gives us peace of mind and was a deciding factor in our purchasing of a Long Built Home.


Review by Kamel K., Raynham, MA
Aug 25, 2018
5 Star Rating
We just wanted to express how pleased we are with Long Built Homes! We have received exceptional service, special attention to detail, and all of our needs were met seamlessly. We loved working with the staff, especially Matt, Gordon, Rochelle and Tony. We felt as though they treated us like we were personal friends instead of just customers purchasing a home. We felt very comfortable during the entire process and any questions we had or continue to have even after our home was built, have been answered promptly. We loved the final outcome of the design of our home and still can’t believe we actually live there. It’s such a beautiful home to raise our two children in and again, thank you for being so wonderful to us! We have recommended a friend of our family to purchase a home at the Raynham Preserve specifically and they have done so. They put down a deposit and picked their lot. So exciting. Thanks again! We are so happy we get to grow old here and have our forever home!


Review by D.J.E., Raynham, MA
Aug 24, 2018
5 Star Rating
The entire process of purchasing our new home from Long Built Homes was excellent. From day one when choosing the lot, Matt Medeiros was patient, understanding a very knowledgeable. As we moved on in the process each and everyone we dealt with were very helpful. All our questions and concerns were answered promptly and any uncertainty we may have had were put to rest quickly.Long Built Homes has an awesome team who work together seamlessly to ensure that the buyer is comfortable and has an excellent experience in the purchase of a new home.


Review by Matthew M., Bridgewater, MA
Aug 15, 2018
5 Star Rating
Matt Medeiros and the entire team at Long Built were a pleasure to work with throughout the buying and building process. Our new home was delivered right on time and has exceeded our expectations!


Review by M.B.A., Raynham, MA
Aug 13, 2018
5 Star Rating
I absolutely would recommend LBH. Their attention to detail, the client and their home are impressive. They make the homeowner feel like they are their only client. All questions were addressed and answered in a timely manner. We trust and appreciate all LBH staff.Matt Medeiros and the entire team at Long Built were a pleasure to work with throughout the buying and building process. Our new home was delivered right on time and has exceeded our expectations!


Review by T.M.A., Raynham, MA
Aug 09, 2018
5 Star Rating
We had a great experience working with all staff at Long Built Homes. We cant say enough about our beautiful home. Myself and my fiancé Ann Marie love the neighborhood and would recommend Long Built Homes. Thank you for building our dream home.


Review by Jose D., Bridgewater, MA
Aug 07, 2018
5 Star Rating
My overall experience with Long Built has been very professional and satisfying. I did have to circle back due to some scheduling issues with the landscaping at my home but my concerns were addressed immediately. Overall, I am very pleased with my home. The build quality is definitely on the high end. I would highly recommend Long Built Homes for anyone who is searching to build a new home!


Review by Anthony B., Raynham, MA
Jul 24, 2018
5 Star Rating
Building our forever home with Long Built was such a pleasure. Everyone worked hard day in and day out to make sure we were happy and well informed as to what was going on with our home. We feel very thankful to have had the opportunity to not only love our home, the process and our new neighborhood. We can't thank Long Built enough for a home to build a lifetime of memories in.


Review by Sureshchandra P., Dartmouth, MA
Jul 19, 2018
5 Star Rating
I bought my house from Long Built last year. I am really happy with the workmanship. I am happy with the immediate responses from both owners Christine & Bob Long. Long Built will always fix my problem if i have any complaints. I give the company a 10 out of 10 score.


Review by Michael P., Raynham, MA
Jul 19, 2018
5 Star Rating
I am completely satisfied at this point. Excellent company, they follow through and are receptive. The quality of the home is excellent.


Review by Sean B., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 18, 2018
5 Star Rating
We had a great experience with Long Built Homes. The process was smooth and the team is exceptional. We were kept informed through every step and our home was finished without any delays. The follow up from Long Built to ensure that we are satisfied is remarkable. We are very happy with our beautiful new home.


Review by Geoffrey F., Dartmouth, MA
Jul 18, 2018
5 Star Rating
We are very happy with our house...thanks!


Review by Shawn R., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 18, 2018
5 Star Rating
Exceptional! Any home buying/building process can be scary but with Long Built - You are in the absolute best hands. Their communication, process, schedule, partnership, workmanship, and product distinctly separates them from all other builders. From start to finish, in between and well after our home was built - the Long Built team truly stands behind their product, warranty and business. Any issue that arose was resolved promptly and thoroughly. We cannot recommend building with Long Built enough and are proud to have a home in the Bridgewater Preserve community!


Review by Rolando M., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 06, 2018
5 Star Rating
They have been great. Made this process that we thought would be overwhelming super easy. We are very grateful we chose Long Built Homes. The people we dealt with. From Pablo who showed us the Brookfield in the Open House to Matt and Rochelle and everyone else. A+ EFFORT. SOMETHING THAT IS RARE TO FIND NOW A DAYS


Review by J.S.S., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 06, 2018
Customer Rating
Long Built was amazing to work with. From the very beginning Matt was able to direct us to the best style home for our growing family, and worked with us consistently to build our dream house. Throughout the entire process the Long Built team was available to answer any and all questions and kept us updated on the progress of our home. Long Built took the normally daunting task of building a home and made it extremely easy and enjoyable. We couldn’t be happier with the quality of workmanship that went into our home and we look forward to making a lifetime of memories with our family here.


Review by J.C.J., Dartmouth, MA
Jul 03, 2018
5 Star Rating
The building process was stress free and anything we've had questions or about or have wanted addressed after being in our home, has been taken care of. Chris and Bob have gone above and beyond to ensure that we are happy with everything from the development sign, to following through with the appliance company when we hit road blocks. We are truly appreciative of the customer service provided to us by Long Built Homes.


Review by Reginald A., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 03, 2018
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes quickly dissipated any trepidation that my wife & I held about purchasing new construction. Their attention to detail, quality of materials and very good communication made my wife and I feel that we were in very capable of hands. I would recommend Long Built Homes to any buyer seriously entertaining about purchasing new construction. I would be remiss if I did not personally thank Matt, Rochelle and Evan for their exemplary service.


Review by Kelly C., Dighton, MA
Jun 30, 2018
5 Star Rating
We truly can't say enough good things about Long Built Homes. From the open houses we attended to the closing table, we felt like family. It was the smoothest process and we certainly know that a major life event like that can be stressful. The quality of the home far exceeds our expectations. You built a house, and maybe that's all to some, but to us you built a HOME. We pinch ourselves everyday that we get to live here. This is our dream home, the home we want to raise our 3 children in and we couldn't be happier. Our children couldn't be happier; to hear their giggles echo through the house is everything. Sincerely, we thank you - Kelly and David Cox


Review by Andrew B., Bridgewater, MA
Jun 17, 2018
5 Star Rating
The warranty team especially Gordon was great to work with. Gordon was very thorough and answered all of our questions.


Review by Stephen S., Raynham, MA
Jun 09, 2018
5 Star Rating
We couldn’t be happier with the quality of our new home and the quality of Long Built's customer service throughout. Everything was done as scheduled with great communication throughout the entire process. Amazing response time with any questions once we moved in.


Review by Robert P., Raynham, MA
Jun 07, 2018
5 Star Rating
We are extremely happy with our beautiful new home. Long Built Homes and everyone involved has gone the extra mile in making sure we had a good experience and attentive to any needs that came up. We could not be more pleased and would highly recommend Long Built Homes to anyone looking for a beautiful new home!!!


Review by D.L.R., Bridgewater, MA
Jun 05, 2018
5 Star Rating
David and I couldn't be happier with our new Long Built home. The building process was seamless, and impressively FAST! We were very appreciative of how organized everyone involved was along every step of the way. Our house is gorgeous, and we are so excited to call it home! Everyone we've had over so far, has complimented the open floor plan, and the quality of work. We look forward to being a member of the Long Built family for many years to come.


Review by D.B.C., Dartmouth, MA
May 30, 2018
5 Star Rating
We are very pleased with the timeliness, service and professionalism etc. that we received from Long Built Homes.


Review by Rodrigo D., Bridgewater, MA
May 24, 2018
5 Star Rating
I've got the perfect place for my family.


Review by Scott S., Bridgewater, MA
May 18, 2018
5 Star Rating
Long Built has been amazing and we love our home.


Review by Nicholas T., Raynham, MA
May 10, 2018
5 Star Rating
The process was made simple and we have found everyone to be very responsive, particularly Matt, Rochelle & Evan. We are looking forward to many years of memories in our new home!


Review by Golam C., Dartmouth, MA
May 09, 2018
5 Star Rating
I have started my initial experience about Long Built Homes with an impression of great professionalism integrates with their sincerity, cares & commitments that drew my attention & interests right away & decided to be a member of DARTMOUTH ENCLAVE COMMUNITY. Now that I am living in this community with my family, it simply makes us feel to be proud of our home in a great community.


Review by Michael L., Dartmouth, MA
April 19, 2018
5 Star Rating
Gordon and everyone in the Warranty Department were exceptional.Matt and team made what would have been a stressful experience veryeasy and enjoyable.


Review by Andrew C., Raynham, MA
Apr 09, 2018
5 Star Rating
We are very satisfied with the work and customer service provided by Long Built homes. The house was completed by the planned date and the craftsmanship that they delivered in that time-frame is outstanding! The house was exactly as expected and we recommend Long Built to everyone we know who is looking to build. Thank you for building our forever home!!!


Review by Robert M., Lakeville, MA
Apr 09, 2018
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes was exceptional throughout the entire home building process. To start we were coming to Long Built about a piece of Land that we had found in Lakeville, from that point on Matt ensured that everyone got involved and Long Built took care of everything. They negotiated the land purchased, worked with the town and then ultimately got approval for our selection. Once they began work it was quick and they met every deadline they said they would. My numerous questions were answered quickly and with detail. My wife and I are both veterans and we have built and bought several homes across the country, Long Built homes by far was the most professional. They bent over backwards every step of the way. Highly recommended.


Review by Michael M., Bridgewater, MA
Apr 06, 2018
5 Star Rating
Couldn't be more pleased with my Long Built experience. Everyone on the Long Built team provided exceptional service and professionalism. The system that LB has in place made the process of building our new home go very smoothly.


Review by Maryann S., Dartmouth, MA
Apr 02, 2018
5 Star Rating
We had a really great experience and their timelines were right on point the whole way through.


Review by Matthew P., Raynham, MA
Mar 23, 2018
5 Star Rating
My wife and I were extremely pleased with the entire process with Long Built Homes. From starting the paperwork process with Matt M. And customizing our home with the help of Rochelle and Matt M. to our walk through with Gordon and the day of walk through with Lee C. we felt that everything went smooth and all of our questions were answered. Matt M and Rochelle answered numerous emails quickly! We have been in our home for a month and are beyond pleased with the craftsmanship of the home as well as Long Built’s follow up.


Review by R.W.K., Raynham, MA
Mar 22, 2018
5 Star Rating
I am writing to.let you know how impressed both my husband Richard and I are with the Kingston Model home we had built by Long Built Homes in the Bridgewater Preserve Development. Working with Mart Medeiros and Rochelle was very informative and they are both very helpful with all questions we had regarding the build. The construction crew managed by Tony, was always on time and at some point ahead of schedule. The house is so well constructed that all our family and friends are impressed with our home. Thank you, Sincerely K. Wright


Review by Enrico G, Raynham, MA
Mar 21, 2018
5 Star Rating
We had a great experience working with Long Built Homes. They were very informative, kept us involved in the schedule of the process. They also have nice people who are very helpful with questions/concerns. They showed great professionalism along with being warming.


Review by Michael A., Raynham, MA
Mar 14, 2018
5 Star Rating
Awesome Service! They did a great job!


Review by J.D.J., Raynham, MA
Mar 12, 2018
5 Star Rating
Your company was excellent through every step, friendly and informative. The survey asked specific questions about Matt and Tony, who were both excellent. It should also be noted that Rochelle and Gordon were excellent as well. You are fortunate to have such a great staff. Thanks.


Review by Patrick S., Bridgewater, MA
Feb 15, 2018
5 Star Rating
My house delivered exactly as expected and on the exact date as promised.


Review by C.P.J., Dartmouth, MA
Feb 12, 2018
5 Star Rating
We love our new Long Built Home! The home is beautiful and you can tell clearly tell is was made with top notch materials and craftsmanship. Also, everyone we have dealt with from Long Built Homes had been professional and courteous. We are very happy with our purchase!


Review by N.G.R., Bridgewater, MA
Feb 11, 2018
5 Star Rating
Going into this project was overwhelming, but the team at Long Built Homes made is easy, easier than I could have imagined! Working with Matt was a pleasure. He was approachable, patient, and knowledgeable. Above all, he was professional. Rochelle updated us on the next steps, every step of the way! You feel included in the entire process.


Review by S.C.K., Bridgewater, MA
Feb 09, 2018
5 Star Rating
Bob & Chris, it is difficult to find enough superlatives to describe how Kathy & I (and our extended family) feel about our new Long Built home. We love it! The team that you folks have assembled is top notch. We found the process from our first meeting with Matt, actually from our initial email exchanges, to the closing with Lee to be fun, very professional and "drama free". Matt's assistance and suggestions from design through completion were right on target. In 40 years of marriage it's the only time Kathy has taken all of someone else's fit and finish opinions without changing any of them and we love them. Tony's help once construction started was invaluable. He even accommodated us when we wanted a wall moved to change the layout of the in-law wing. Since we have moved in any minor and I do mean minor glitches have been handled by Gordon within minutes or hours, not days, to our complete satisfaction. Finally we would be remiss if we didn't give a very special thank you to Rochelle. She kept us informed every step of the way and answered all of our questions immediately. She's a true gem! Again, we thank you and your entire team for a terrific home and a great experience.


Review by Cheryl F., Rehoboth, MA
Feb 08, 2018
5 Star Rating
Quality workmanship throughout. The team at Long Built is organized and efficient. I highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a new home.


Review by Helen L., Bridgewater, MA
Feb 02, 2018
5 Star Rating
I enjoyed my experience with Long Built Homes. It was relatively pain free and I love my home. It was a positive experience all the way around.


Review by W.W.D., Bridgewater, MA
Jan 30, 2018
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes does everything they can to make sure you are happy with your home. We have a great relationship with Long Built’s team and are very happy to be living in the Bridgewater Preserve.


Review by D.N.B., Dighton, MA
Jan 29, 2018
5 Star Rating
After speaking with Chris in regards to the comment we gave, she went above and beyond to get the work completed correctly. We are very pleased with the work they did and feel that we have built a relationship with the owners of Long Built Homes.


Review by Zachary L., Raynham, MA
Jan 29, 2018
5 Star Rating
Whenever you get a warranty with a product you never really know what you’re getting until you have to use it. I can say that Long Built Homes warranty has been top notch and it’s not to often you get calls from the owners making sure that everything is going well after. No surprise they’ve been around for years.


Review by Joseph S., Bridgewater, MA
Jan 29, 2018
5 Star Rating
We enjoyed our experience. Thank you to the team.


Review by Stepanie S., Rayhnam, MA
Jan 28, 2018
5 Star Rating
I am a first time homebuyer and I am absolutely in love with my new home! The Long Built Homes' team have been friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. Both Gordon Cruz and Matt Medeiros have been super helpful and great to work with. Gordon has been available to answer my concerns and I am thankful for his assistance!


Review by Brian M., Bridgewater, MA
Jan 22, 2018
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes has turned a dream into a reality for my family and they could not have made the whole process any easier. The attention to detail is second to none and the ability to meet deadlines was great from start to finish.


Review by Robert D., S. Dartmouth, MA
Jan 20, 2018
5 Star Rating
Working with Long Built Homes has been the best home buying experience we have ever had. From the warm and personal care at the Open Houses, to the professional and comprehensive transfer of ownership at closing, we always felt respected and valued. The quality of the home, craftsmanship, finishes and project staff was exceptional. All warranties were honored and concerns addressed quickly. We absolutely love our home. We highly recommend Long Built Homes.


Review by Partick S., Bridgewater, MA
Jan 18, 2018
5 Star Rating
It was a great experience working with Matt and the entire team at Long Built Homes. As first time home buyers, Matt promptly addressed any questions and concerns we had and walked us through every step of the way. When Matt gives you a completion date, you can be confident your home will be done on time. I would recommend Long Built Homes to family and friends.


Review by Michael & Candita Rose, Dighton, MA
Dec 30, 2017
5 Star Rating
My wife and I have just purchased our new residence from Long Built Homes. I love the home and neighborhood. I like how they paid attention to detail. I love how the house turned out. It definitely met to our expectations.


Review by J.G.I., Bridgewater, MA
Dec 29, 2017
5 Star Rating
Great building experience. Long Built Homes exceeded our expectations and delivered on everything.


Review by Christopher & Nilza G., Bridgewater, MA
Dec 14, 2017
5 Star Rating
Working with Long Built Homes could not have been easier. Everything went smoothly, with no delays and setbacks. You can really tell that Long Built pays special attention to detail! We are so excited to enjoy our home for the years to come!


Review by Shawn & Sheri C., Bridgewater, MA
Dec 12, 2017
5 Star Rating
My wife and I originally visited the Bridgewater model home out of boredom one Saturday afternoon. After visiting with Matt and touring the house, we pretty much knew that day that we were going to be moving.Long Built Homes made building our dream home an incredibly simple process. After all the emails and phone calls exchanged over many months, we can't praise the Long Built Homes staff enough, especially Matt Medeiros. He was always extremely helpful explaining things or accommodating last minute design changes.We couldn't have asked for anything more moving into our beautiful home at Bridgewater Preserve.


Review by Rhonda T. & Mark, Bridgewater, MA
Dec 04, 2017
5 Star Rating
Excellent customer service from the first contact with Matt to the orientation process with Gordon. Gordon continues to be very responsive with any minor issues that we've discovered since moving in to our new home. We love our home and would highly recommend Long Built Homes.


Review by Mathew L. & Meghan, Bridgewater, MA
Nov 27, 2017
5 Star Rating
We have been in our home for a year now and are very happy. There are some things that we would have changed but the experience wasn't as scary as some people said it would be.


Review by Robert & Lende M., Rehoboth, MA
Nov 26, 2017
5 Star Rating
Could not be more pleased with our Long Built home. Having been in our new home for a year the quality of workmanship is terrific and the attention to warranty issues (though few) have been dealt with in a timely manner. House was completed on time, on budget with no negative surprises. A great team of professionals and one I'd recommend without reservation!


Review by Vincent & Heather D., Dartmouth, MA
Oct 24, 2017
5 Star Rating
We have been in our new home for approximately a year. Since the beginning, it has been an easy going process- from selecting styles, upgrades, and the construction. We love our new house and especially the neighborhood. Put your trust in Long Built Homes.


Review by J.C.M., Dartmouth, MA
Oct 19, 2017
5 Star Rating
I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member. The whole process from the beginning was a stress free experience.


Review by Joseph T., Dartmouth, MA
Oct 17, 2017
5 Star Rating
This is our second time building a new house. There was definitely no stress this time around. The timeline was accurate and the finished product met our expectations. Problems that were identified during our pre-walkthrough were resolved in a timely manner.


Review by S.C.J., Dartmouth, MA
Oct 15, 2017
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes allowed us to build our dream home with our own personal touch. The company offered a wide variety of choices and when we weren't totally satisfied they worked with us until we were happy. We couldn't be more excited about living in our new Long Built Home. ~ Stacy and Jason


Review by Jeff and Kristine Saunders, Bridgewater, MA
Sep, 26 2017
5 Star Rating
Our experience with Long Built was wonderful, from start to finish. The attention to detail, constant communication, and dedication to ensuring we understood every aspect of the build is evident in how they conduct business. Not only did we close on the targeted date, but every milestone was met on time along the way. We are so happy with the quality of our home, it's absolutely perfect. This could not have been a better experience for being first time builders!


Review by Anamndeep Seethi, Dartmouth, MA
Sep, 15 2017
5 Star Rating
We are very happy with the building process and quality of our new Long Built home! Matt and Rochelle were very professional and helpful throughout the whole buying/closing process. All of our concerns were addressed immediately and the care they provided was exceptional. The home orientation process was welcoming and detailed. We would definitely recommend a Long Built Homes to our family and friends.


Review by C.K.M., Raynham, MA
Sep 01, 2017
5 Star Rating
A touch of class. We shopped around until we found the perfect home. Long Built Homes' service and construction are the best we have ever experienced. We are so grateful and blessed to be in our new home. A special shout out to Matt Medeiros, he made sure the whole process of home buying was stress free. Thank you to Bob and Chris Long for their kindness and consideration. And I can't forget Gordon and Gus, you guys are GREAT! Rochelle for her patience in scheduling our appointments. I would recommend Long Built Homes 100%


Review by Patrick and Dawn McCartea, Dartmouth, MA
Aug, 31 2017
5 Star Rating
Patrick and I would say that our experience with Long Built Homes was very pleasant. It can be a scary endeavor building a home. However Matt took us thru the process from beginning to end. He and everyone involved made it a wonderful event! This is the second time we have had a home Built. If we ever had to do it again we would only go with Long Built Homes. Thank you again for everything and I hope this will be helpful to you and Bob. You deliver a wonderful product which enriches all the families lives you touch.


Review by Johnson Man and Shuk Ming Lam, Canton, MA
Aug, 28 2017
5 Star Rating
As a first time home buyer, I am not as familiar with the ongoing maintenance of my house. One year after my purchase, the staff at Long Built Homes continue to support me with any issues.


Review by J.K.N., Dighton, MA
Aug 28, 2017
5 Star Rating
We would highly recommend Long Built Homes. They take a personal interest in you and the home you wish to build. You can rely on their expertise, and have confidence in their process, communications, and final result.


Review by Justin M., Dighton, MA
Aug 27, 2017
5 Star Rating

Long Built Homes was great to work with. Their procedures and timelines are unmatched. We appreciated the weekly updates via e-mail so that we knew exactly what was being completed in the house, as well as the pre-scheduled walk-through visits. Their warranty policy is an added benefit as well. All of the employees that we worked with were friendly, helpful, and very responsive. Our only complaint would be in the quality of the landscaping materials (primarily the loam); it is not up to the standard for the high quality home that we purchased.


Review by Jonathan and Julie DeTerra, Dartmouth, MA
Aug, 25 2017
5 Star Rating
Our experience with Long Built Homes was and continues to be outstanding. The process was extremely organized and always on time according to a very detailed and specific schedule. The turn around time from beginning to end was a very smooth, quick, and stress-free process. The Long Built team of employees are an amazing group of people both professionally and personally who work together as a cohesive unit . Matt Medeiros and Rochelle Avila were superior in helping us get our house plans coordinated throughout the entire process. Tony Sbardella and Gordon were extremely thorough in all the details to complete and maintain the house. Mr. Robert Long was extremely helpful, kind, and accommodating during the entire house-building process. We are so very happy with our flawless and beautiful new house. We highly recommend the work and craftsmanship of a Long Built home.


Review by Joseph and Samantha Swankowski, Bridgewater, MA
Aug, 04 2017
5 Star Rating
It was a pleasure working with Chris and her team. Very professional. This home is everything we were hoping for.


Review by Matthew M., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 30, 2017
5 Star Rating
Matt Medeiros and the entire team at Long Built Homes were a pleasure to work with throughout the buying and building process. Our new home was delivered right on time and has exceeded our expectations!


Review by James and Samantha C., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 09, 2017
5 Star Rating
The homebuilding process was very seamless with Long Built Homes and we're very happy with the finished product.


Review by Brian and Amanda D., Dighton, MA
Jul 05, 2017
5 Star Rating
Long Built is a great company, down to the structure/process of our home being built, to the amazing team we worked with. We love our home, and wouldn't change a thing. We can't thank Matt M. & the Long Built team enough for the great experience.


Review by David and Kelly C., Dighton, MA
June 26, 2017
5 Star Rating
We truly can't say enough good things about Long Built Homes. From the open houses we attended to the closing table, we felt like family. It was the smoothest process and we certainly know that a major life event like that can be stressful. The quality of the home far exceeds our expectations. You built a house, and maybe that's all to some, but to us you built a HOME. We pinch ourselves everyday that we get to live here. This is our dream home, the home we want to raise our 3 children in and we couldn't be happier. Our children couldn't be happier; to hear their giggles echo through the house is everything. Sincerely, we thank you - Kelly and David Cox


Review by Paul and Sally C., Dighton, MA
June 26, 2017
5 Star Rating
We were very impressed with the entire process of buying our home. While we did not have the home built, everyone we dealt with in purchasing the model home in Dighton was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. From Matt Medeiros to Rochelle Avila, to Lee at the the closing, we couldn't have asked for a better team to work with. As for the house, we're really loving it so far (it's only our second home in 25 years). We also appreciate the amazing warranty that you've given us. That certainly gives us peace of mind and was a deciding factor in our purchasing of a Long Built Home. Thanks again for the great customer service!


Review by Jean and Emeline B., Bridgewater, MA
June 22, 2017
5 Star Rating
I love my house and I'm happy always to be home.


Review by Geoffrey and Kathy F., Dartmouth, MA
June 15, 2017
5 Star Rating
We have been extremely happy.


Review by Sean and Anna R., Raynham, MA
June 12, 2017
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes made the entire process so seamless. The staff was professional and courteous and always accessible to answer any questions or concerns.


Review by Ryan and Nicole L., Dighton, MA
June 05, 2017
5 Star Rating
We love our new home and are very happy with the product and customer service. We were afraid to build a new home due to all the horror stories we heard, but Long Built Homes made the process simple and easy. They were there to assist us and explain things to us every step of the way. Even after moving in, on time, they still responded to our questions and any issues we were presented with.


Review by Andrew and Kim B., Bridgewater, MA
June 03, 2017
5 Star Rating
The process was really easy and they were easy to work with. They answered all of our questions. We are happy with the home.


Review by Ian and Andrea C., Bridgewater, MA
May 16, 2017
5 Star Rating
We absolutely loved our experience with Long Built Homes from start to finish. When we walked into the model home Jeff made us feel like it was our home. He didn't pressure us into buying, and was very informative. Once we reserve our lot we then had the pleasure dealing with Matt, and Rochelle. Matt was extremely nice, and had plenty of patience with us while we decided what we wanted to go with. Rochelle would send the weekly updates which is super nice to keep us in the loop with what was happening. When we had the first walk through we met Matt, and Tony. Tony was also very informative with what was going to happen with the calendar going forward. Final walk we met Gordon who made sure we had plenty of time to walk the house to make sure everything was done correctly, he also was extremely informative with certain things such As warranties. Closing day Matt arrived at the house with a gift basket with wine, and chocolates totally not necessary but a wonderful gesture. Closing was when we met Ben he explained everything thoroughly and made the stressful part of closing on a new home absolutely painless. After a couple days of settling in we received a phone call from the owner Bob Long, as well as his wife Chris Long thanking us for choosing Long Built, and congratulating us on our new home. I would highly recommend Long Built Homes for anyone looking to build a new home. Truly exceptional company, with phenomenal employees!


Review by Richard J., Dartmouth, MA
May 10, 2017
5 Star RatingMatt, Rochelle and team went above and beyond our expectations. No matter what time or day, Matt always returned our messages and addressed our concerns. They are genuine in their approach to make sure you are at ease and fully understand what the process brings. We cannot thank the Long Built team enough for the experience we had building our dream home.


Review by K.K.M., Dartmouth, MA
Apr 24, 20175 Star RatingMy wife and I were first time home buyers in this situation. As first time home buyers, there are a lot of unknowns. Especially when building a brand new home. Matt Medeiros and the entire Long Built Homes team did a remarkable job at guiding us through the entire process. Their stepped-approach and transparency made it easy for us to understand which mitigated the unknowns. A detailed timeline was given to us in November of 2016 with a closing date of March 23rd, 2017. They hit every deadline in their timeline and we closed on March 23rd, 2017. My wife and I could not have asked for a better experience. We are ecstatic with the quality of our beautiful new home and we would recommend Long Build Homes to anyone who is looking to build a new home.


Review by Alicia P., Lakeville, MA
Apr 17, 2017
5 Star Rating
When most people buy a home, they close and that is it. What we liked about Long Built Homes is that after a year they come back to the house and they make sure that we are absolutely satisfied the house you bought. We got to work with Gordon, who was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgable and he kind of a master of all things. If you have a question that cannot be answered by him, he will make sure to find the answer for you. We just really appreciate everybody that we worked with through the company.


Review by Smaila A., Bridgewater, MA
Apr 7, 2017
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes has exceptional customer care, Matt is awesome.



Review by Brian B.
, Raynham, MA
Apr 10, 2017
5 Star Rating
Prior to selecting Long Built homes to build our house, we visited and searched for the perfect home. We found houses that were way off base and some that were close. Were they perfect? No. We had a list of items that we wanted in our house and with each home we saw, we had to remove key items from the list. Finally we came to the option to build and when that occurred, the puzzle pieces came together and we have what we consider our dream home. Customized to our needs, we are still in so happy that it is ours and we are living in it. Customization with great service is the key to Long Built Homes success. They not only deliver on time but their communication far surpassed our expectations. A great team of professionals from Matt, Tony, Rochelle and Gordon and everyone's else we came in contact with throughout the whole process. Thank you again!


Review by Matthew S., Dartmouth, MA
Apr 4, 2017
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes was outstanding. They were professional and timely. They accommodated us throughout the entire process—from kitchen changes to walk through schedules. They met their timelines as promised…from start to finish. We could not be more pleased with their costumer service and the quality of their work!


Review by Michael L., Dartmouth, MA
Mar 30, 2017
5 Star Rating
WOW! We are blown away by the quality and professionalism of Long Built. They made building our forever home special and without all the stress! The attention to detail and pride make all the difference. They were right on schedule, very organized and always communicated the important details every Monday! Thank you for everything! I would recommend Long Built Homes to all my family and friends.


Review by Charles K., Bridgewater, MA
Mar 21, 2017
5 Star Rating
Building our dream home with Long Built Homes was an amazing experience. We worked with Matt Medeiros who walked us through every step and was always there to help answer any questions. Matt made sure to present us with all options and helped explain each decision in detail. My wife and I still do not know how Matt does it all with the many builds going on and is able to make you feel like you are the only customer. Once our house was complete, Long Built Homes has not disappeared. They are still in touch with us and addressing any concerns we may have with our new beautiful home. The overall experience was more than we could have asked for.


Review by Z.F.M., Dartmouth, MA
Mar 17, 2017
5 Star Rating
We had a fantastic experience with Long Built Homes! Matt Medeiros met with us and patiently helped us through the process from choosing the type of home, to the finish work. He was available and flexible with his time. Rochelle provided weekly updates, was personable and able to answer any questions we had. Tony gave us a schedule at the site from the foundation being poured to the closing date and that schedule was flawless! There was not a single delay! We were literally eating dinner in our beautiful home in less than four months start to finish! We have now been here for for a couple of months and the workmanship is solid. We highly recommended Long Built Homes!


Review by Golam C. Dartmouth, MA
Mar 13, 2107
5 Star Rating
From my personal experience, I think Long Built Homes are not just only building homes, they are surely building the trust & pride of consumers & I am proud to be part of that.


Review by Scott S., Bridgewater, MA
Mar 09, 2017
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes is a great builder. We continue to be impressed with the quality of our home and the professionalism of all who have been involved. It was a nice touch to even get a call from Mr. Long himself after we moved in verifying that everything went smoothly and thanking us for choosing his company. From the sales person to the warranty person, we have been pleased with service and we look forward to continuing our relationship with Long Built Homes in the future.


Review by Victor A., Dartmouth, MA
Mar 08, 2017
5 Star Rating
I found everyone to be very professional. Matt was excellent at making time to meet with us and following up on all of the questions we had. Tony and Gordon were also great at answering questions we had during out walkthroughs. Rochelle was great at keeping us updated to the weekly progress being made on the house. I especially appreciated the fact that since it is winter, the driveway and landscaping had to wait until the spring. Gravel was used temporarily for the driveway and a walking path to the front steps. My mother in law is in a wheel chair and lives with us and I asked if plywood could be placed down over the gravel so that we could get her in and out of the house more easily. Your team took care of everything for us and it has been working out great. We love our new home!


Review by J.J.B., Bridgewater, MA
Feb 16, 2017
5 Star Rating
Thanks to all at Long Built Homes for all the hard work/commitment. It's much appreciated!


Review by Beatrice L., Rehoboth, MA
Feb 09, 2017
5 Star Rating I had a very positive experience with Long Built Homes. The quality and craftsmanship was exceptional . The staff members were extremely helpful.


Review by S.C.K., Bridgewater, MA
Feb 07, 2017
5 Star Rating
Bob & Chris, it is difficult to find enough superlatives to describe how Kathy & I (and our extended family) feel about our new Long Built home. We love it! The team that you folks have assembled is top notch. We found the process from our first meeting with Matt, actually from our initial email exchanges, to the closing with Lee to be fun, very professional and "drama free". Matt's assistance and suggestions from design through completion were right on target. In 40 years of marriage it's the only time Kathy has taken all of someone else's fit and finish opinions without changing any of them and we love them. Tony's help once construction started was invaluable. He even accommodated us when we wanted a wall moved to change the layout of the in-law wing. Since we have moved in any minor and I do mean minor glitches have been handled by Gordon within minutes or hours, not days, to our complete satisfaction. Finally we would be remiss if we didn't give a very special thank you to Rochelle. She kept us informed every step of the way and answered all of our questions immediately. She's a true gem! Again, we thank you and your entire team for a terrific home and a great experience.


Review by Joseph S., Bridgewater, MA
Jan 24, 2017
5 Star Rating
The team at Long Built Homes turned what should be a very daunting and stressful experience into a very organized, enjoyable and seamless one. They truly have home building down to a science and we enjoyed a build that was completely free of barriers or stressors. Their impeccable organizational and communication skills allowed my family to focus on enjoying the process of building our dream home. The professionalism displayed throughout the process in combination with the truly impressive quality of the final product has confirmed that we made the right decision when we decided to build with Long Built. Thank you to the entire Long Built team!


Review by M.P.A., Dartmouth, MA
Jan 22, 2017
5 Star Rating
Very good with everything couldn't have asked for better service from start to finish!


Review by Robert D., S. Dartmouth, MA
Jan 16, 2017
5 Star Rating
Although we purchased an already built and finished Long Built home, the craftsmanship and high end finishes are superior. It is a home we would have designed on our own. Everyone that we dealt with at Long Built Homes were professional, responsive and very accommodating. They truly value not only their product, but also the customer relationship and satisfaction.


Review by J.G.I., Bridgewater, MA
Dec 25, 2016
5 Star Rating
I have built several homes and none of them have gone as smooth as the one Long Built Homes built for my family. Great quality and most importantly they have the best team of people who go above and beyond to ensure that it's not just a house but a home! I would highly recommend Long Built Homes to anyone who is looking to build a home. Thank you Long Built Homes. We love our home!


Review by David V., Westport, MA
Dec 16, 2016
5 Star Rating
Very satisfied with everything!


Review by Shawn R., Bridgewater, MA
Dec 15, 2016
5 Star Rating
We couldn't be more thrilled with our new Vineyard style home! Matt, Tony, Gordon, Rochelle and all other teammates/contractors worked extremely hard to make our dream home perfect. The timing, process and overall outcome was stress free. Highly recommended!


Review by J.C.J., Dartmouth, MA
Dec 06, 2016
5 Star Rating
All of our concerns were addressed immediately and the care they provided was exceptional.


Review by W.W.D.. Bridgewater, MA
Dec 04, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes prides themselves on building you a home and community that you are proud to live in. We are excited to have our family grow up in the Bridgewater Preserve.


Review by J.M.F., New Bedford, MA
Nov 30, 2016
5 Star Rating
We are very happy with our new home. It's exactly what we wanted!


Review by Charles S., Warren, RI
Nov 28, 2016
5 Star Rating
Now that we have been here 1 year,we are even more impressed with the quality of the workmanship that went into building our home and the follow up with any items that needed attention.We are extremely satisfied.


Review by Robert M., Rehoboth, MA
Nov 24, 2016
5 Star Rating
Very satisfied with the building process and quality of our new Long Built home! The team of Matt, Rochelle, Gordon and the others made it an enjoyable and painless experience. The schedule was adhered to and the weekly updates were great! I would definitely recommend a Long Built home to anyone considering building a new home!


Review by Mark A., Dartmouth, MA
Nov 21, 2016
5 Star Rating
We are very happy in our brand new home. Everything went as planned. Tony Sbardella the project manager was great.


Review by Craig F., New Bedford, MA
Nov 21, 2016
5 Star Rating
Everyone we worked with at Long Built Homes were extremely helpful from the beginning stages to the warranty period.


Review by Kelli M., New Bedford, MA
Oct 31, 2016
5 Star Rating
The friendly and professional staff made this a very easy purchase. Long Built backs their warranty and workmanship, and makes you feel like they want you 100% satisfied. I had my one-year final inspection and besides a leaking faucet and a courtesy light bulb change everything looks and works great. If you want quality, attention to detail and an overall smart investment, I would highly recommend working with Long Built Homes.


Review by Vincent D., Dartmouth, MA
Oct 26, 2016
5 Star Rating
We looked to buy a new house for a long time until we walked into a Long Built Home. We loved them so much we decided to build one. Best decision my wife and I ever made. Thank you!


Review by Barry C., Raynham, MA
Sep 9, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes are all absolutely gorgeous with attention to detail! We love our new home.


Review by J.C.M., Dartmouth, MA
Sep 5, 2016
5 Star Rating
From the start to the finish, purchasing the home was a great experience. Everything went exactly like they explained to me. I would definitely recommend Long Built Homes, Inc.


Review by J.W.V., Bridgewater, MA
Aug 26, 2016
5 Star Rating
We purchased a spec house from Long Built Homes. It is our first time purchasing new construction, and we couldn't be happier! It was delivered on time, in pristine condition, and they have been wonderful to work with all around. We love our new home, and feel that Long Built staff are still accessible to us for questions after moving in. We would recommend Long Built Homes to anyone!


Review by Joshua E., Bridgewater, MA
Aug 9, 2016
5 Star Rating
We couldn't be happier with our experience with the Long Built Homes Team.


Review by Nicholas L., Dartmouth, MA
Aug 2, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes has been a pleasure to work with. We are very happy with our new home!


Review by J.M.S., Canton, MA
Aug 1, 2016
5 Star Rating
It was a pleasure working with the staff at Long Built Homes. They are very professional, responded to all my questions/concerns, and explained how to take care of my house during the orientation.


Review by Douglas R., Westport, MA
Jul 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
They are extremely professional and they make sure they deliver a quality product.


Comment on "Likely To Recommend", Dighton, MA
Jul 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
I have told my family and friends about Long Built and they can not believe the professionalism and workmanship of our process. The best experience of our life! We were not stressed through our process of building our first home we were excited and anxious to live in this beautiful home.


Review by Jeff D., Dartmouth, MA
Jul 28, 2016
5 Star Rating
The purchase process of buying our new Long Built Home was almost too easy. I was waiting for something to come up or go wrong as it has in previous buying experiences. Long Built Homes has perfected not only the purchase process, but also the warranty process. In my opinion, you can’t go wrong with a Long Built Home. We certainly would buy another.


Review by N.E.D., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 26, 2016
5 Star Rating
Review by N.E.D. of Bridgewater, MA Jul 26, 2016 For building our first home, the experience was very professional and smooth. The quality of the workmanship was remarkable.


Review by M.R.C., Bridgewater, MA
Jul 22, 2016
5 Star Rating
Building a home can be a very stressful undertaking. Working with Matt and Long Built's team, the process was painless. Being updated through weekly emails about what was happening in our house that week, brought comfort and a sense of trust. The finished product was nothing short of amazing. Thanks Long Built!


Review by Alicia P., Lakeville, MA
May 12, 2016
5 Star Rating
Matt, the salesperson, was amazing and Tony, the project manager, was phenomenal. Everyone we dealt with was absolutely the utmost professional, courteous, respectful, and punctual. They made the process actually enjoyable and understandable.


Review by Brian D., Dighton, MA
May 12, 2016
5 Star Rating
I think they are an excellent company. They were knowledgeable and professional.


Review by Brian B., Raynham, MA
Apr 28, 2016
5 Star Rating
I had an awesome experience with Long Built Homes, from beginning to end. This is not the first time I bought a house but this is the first time I built one. Long Built is outstanding and because of their integrity and honesty, I would recommend them to someone who wants to buy a home. The whole team from Matt, Rochelle, Tony, Gordon and Bob Long himself who met us un-expectantly at his office one day and made us feel welcome and comfortable from the beginning. Once again great experience. Thank you


Review by D.R.K., Dartmouth, MA
Apr 13, 2016
5 Star Rating
We love our house. It was a pleasure to deal with Long Built Homes. We will recommend them to friends.


Review by Margarida X., New Bedford, MA
Apr 12, 2016
5 Star Rating
I am very happy with our home and neighborhood. I am thrilled to be here.


Review by Danielle S., New Bedford, MA
Apr 12, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes is a great company!


Comment from Marstons Mills, MA
Apr 7, 2016
5 Star Rating
You guys are the Best!


Review by Thomas Z., Marstons Mills, MA
Apr 7, 2016
5 Star Rating
Execution was flawless under extreme weather conditions. Everyone has been a pleasure to deal with, and has been "on task" every time we have interacted. I highly recommend Long Built Homes to anyone, and hope to employ them one more time for a final project that we have in mind, a cottage by a lake.


Review by Steven S., Dartmouth, MA
Mar 5, 2016
5 Star Rating
The Staff at Long Built Homes and quality of workmanship are just fantastic! Long Built Homes is a great company!


Review by Ignacio F., Canton, MA
Feb 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes is a very professional company. They mean everything that they tell you. They are the best in my opinion. I really like the way they do things.


Review by Beatrice L., Rehoboth, MA
Feb 27, 2016
5 Star Rating
I would definitely give Long Built Homes a FIVE STAR RATING!


Review by J.T.K., Dighton, MA
Feb 19, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes, Inc. was a great company to work with. The timeline of the home's progress what right on schedule. They provided weekly updates on Mondays which included what would be done to the house that week. It was very informative and made us feel relieved. My husband and I didn't just feel like a customer- we felt like we mattered to them! We would absolutely go through the company again and recommend this company to everyone!!


Review by J.D.F., New Bedford, MA
Feb 5, 2016
5 Star Rating
My experience with Long Built Homes, Inc. was great from the very beginning. They were genuine, compassionate and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to recommend Long Built Homes, Inc. to my family and friends. I couldn't of asked for a better team to build my dream home, THANK YOU!


Review by Douglas R., Westport, MA
Feb 4, 2016
5 Star Rating

Long Built Homes is very professional and attentive to detail and to our needs.


Review by Craig F., New Bedford, MA
Feb 4, 2016
5 Star Rating
All of the employees, including Matt, Rachel, Tony, and Gordon, were very responsive to all of my questions and were extra courteous to both myself an my wife; especially Matt, who took numerous questions from my wife and me, and took time out of his busy schedule to work with the bank and the appraiser. Both my wife and I are completely, 100% satisfied, and we love our new home. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Long and his staff to anybody!


Review by Christopher F., Dartmouth, MA
Feb 3, 2016
5 Star Rating
They were professional and friendly. They made building a home easy. We love our home and couldn't be happier!


Comment from New Bedford, MA
Feb 3, 2016
5 Star Rating
Very pleased with Long Built Homes.


Review by C.I.D., Dighton, MA
Feb 1, 2016
5 Star Rating
I appreciate the quick response I received from the warranty team and also the sales team. They were very knowledgeable and efficient walking us through the entire process since this was our first home! Very happy with Long Built and their team!


Review by Douglas M., Dighton, MA
Jan 25, 2016
5 Star Rating
Having a warranty and a great response team made a huge difference in our decision to buy this home. Would recommend.


Review by David V., Westport, MA
Jan 17, 2016
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes, Inc. are great to work with. They have built a great home for my family.


Review by Charles S., Warren, RI
Jan 4, 2016
5 Star Rating
My home is beautiful and well-built.


Review by J.M.F., New Bedford, MA
Dec 30, 2015
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes is very professional and by far the best building company! My wife and I are very happy in our new home! Long Built Homes was everything we expected and more!


Review by Chrisi G., New Bedford, MA
Nov 16, 2015
5 Star Rating
Everyone at Long Built has been professional, polite, & responsive throughout this building and buying process. I especially looked forward to the weekly updates from Rochelle as I always felt informed throughout the building process. The quality of the workmanship shows throughout the home. I hope that we will be in this home for many years to come, but if I had to build I would definitely use Long Built.


Review by G.A.L., New Bedford, MA
Nov 9, 2015
5 Star Rating
Keep up the great work.

5 Star Rating


Review by George L., New Bedford, MA
Nov 9, 2015
5 Star Rating
Keep up the great work.


Review by Paul C., New Bedford, MA
Nov 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
We would definitely would recommend Long Built Homes to everyone! Dealing with Long Built Homes has been a great experience from the very beginning right through to the closing! We are very happy!


Review by J.C.F.,  Rehoboth, MA
Oct 13, 2015
5 Star Rating
Long Built Homes built our custom home 2014 and we are very satisfied! The sales staff are excelent!


Review by Kathleen B., Westport, MA
Jul 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
It was a beautiful home, and it was beautifully done. They were very responsive.


Review by Christian T., Westport, MA
Jun 3, 2015
5 Star Rating
Robert Long has gone above and beyond with our request for service . He has personally been to our home on a few occasions to address any concerns we have had.


Review by Margarida X., New Bedford, MA
May 23, 2015
5 Star Rating
It is a great place to live. My neighbors are wonderful and friendly. It is a whole new world. I am in love there and I do not ever want to leave. My husband and I are very very happy with the purchase that we made. It is a gorgeous house and we are very very happy.


Review by D.R.K., Dartmouth, MA
May 22, 2015
5 Star Rating
I feel we finally got our forever home and it is a Long Built Home. Matt was very professional and helpful throughout the whole buying/closing process. The home orientation process was welcoming and detailed. My wife and I were impressed on how we were treated by every Long Built Homes employees from Matt to Gordon and Tony.


Review by Mia D., Dartmouth, MA
May 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
Everyone at Long Built Homes is extremely professional, kind, and responsive. I highly recommend buying a home from them.


Review by Raymond B., Rehoboth, MA
Mar 12, 2015
5 Star Rating
It's been a pleasure working with Long Built Homes.